Engineering Technology Faculty & Staff

Department Head

Jackson

 

Dr. Mark Jackson
Professor & Department Head & McCune Middlekauff Faculty Fellowship 
Phone: 785-826-7197
Email: mjjackson@k-state.edu

 

 

HernandexAnnette Hernandez
Senior Administrative Specialist
Phone: 785-826-2646
Email: ahernan@k-state.edu

 

Computer Systems Technology / Web Development Technology / Digital Media

BowerTim Bower
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2920
Email: tim@k-state.edu

 

GenereuxBill Genereux
Associate Professor
Phone: 785-826-2927
Email: billgx@k-state.edu

 

HardingTroy Harding
Professor 
Phone: 785-826-2657
Email: tdh@k-state.edu

KinslerLes Kinsler
Professor
Phone: 785-826-2671
Email: kinsmo@k-state.edu

 




MertzThomas Mertz
Associate Professor 
Phone: 785-826-2602
E mail: tmertz@k-state.edu

 

 


WilliamsomMarcia Williamson 
Instructor
Phone: 785-826-2626
E mail: mwill@k-state.edu

 Construction Engineering Technology 

 

WilliamsonMatthew Williamson
Instructor and Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2670
E mail: mattwill@k-state.edu

Electronic & Computer Engineering Technology

Khan
Dr. Saeed M. Khan
 
Associate Professor
Phone: 785-826-2677
Email: saeed@k-state.edu

PlettEd Plett 

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2951
Email: eplett@k-state.edu

WestermanAaron Westerman

Instructor
Phone: 785-826-2673
Email: aww@k-state.edu

 

HughesRichard Hughes

Lab Technician
Phone: 785-826-2668
Email: rvhughes@k-state.edu

 

 Mechanical Engineering Technology 

 

DanduDr. Raju Dandu

Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2629
Email: rdandu@k-state.edu

 

Mansoor Janjua

Associate Professor
Phone: 785-826-2919
Email: mjanjua@k-state.edu

MorseJulia Morse 

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2650
Email: jmorse@k-state.edu

Dustin Keiswetter 
Lab Technician
Phone: 785-826-2678
Email: keis779@k-state.edu