Engineering Technology Faculty & Staff

Department Head

Mark Jackson
Professor & Department Head 
Phone: 785-826-7197
Email: mjjackson@k-state.edu

Annette Hernandez
Administrative Specialist

Phone: 785-826-2646
Email: ahernan@k-state.edu


Computer Systems Technology / Web Development Technology / Digital Media

Tim Bower
Associate Professor
Phone: 785-826-2920
Email: tim@k-state.edu


Bill Genereux
Associate Professor
Phone: 785-826-2927
Email: billgx@k-state.edu

Troy Harding
Professor 
Phone: 785-826-2657
Email: tdh@k-state.edu

Les Kinsler
Professor
Phone: 785-826-2671
Email: kinsmo@k-state.edu

Thomas Mertz
Associate Professor and
Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2602
E mail: tmertz@k-state.edu

Marcia Williamson 
Instructor
Phone: 785-826-2626
E mail: mwill@k-state.edu


Construction Engineering Technology 

Matthew Williamson
Instructor and 
Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2670
E mail: mattwill@k-state.edu


Electronic & Computer Engineering Technology

Saeed M. Khan
Associate Professor
Phone: 785-826-2677
Email: saeed@k-state.edu

Ed Plett 
Associate Professor and 
Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2951
Email: eplett@k-state.edu 

Aaron Westerman
Instructor
Phone: 785-826-2673
Email: aww@k-state.edu

Richard Hughes
Lab Technician
Phone: 785-826-2668
Email: rvhughes@k-state.edu


Mechanical Engineering Technology 

Raju Dandu
Professor
Phone: 785-826-2629
Email: rdandu@k-state.edu

Julia Morse 
Associate Professor and 
Program Coordinator
Phone: 785-826-2650
Email: jmorse@k-state.edu

Dustin Keiswetter 
Lab Technician
Phone: 785-826-2678
Email: keis779@k-state.edu